8 comments

    • I can’t think of any other thing to say but “OMG!”
      I haven’t been around for so long and I get an immediate hello from you. *speechless*
      It’s great to hear from you again too. 🙂

      • I’m a subscriber. 🙂 I admire your cartoons. I think it’s cool the way you make yourself a character in your comic strips and comment on things that annoy you in the world.

    • Hmn… a character? Hmn hmn hmn… I don’t know what you’re talking about. You don’t believe I’m a spirit that rose from spilled ink?! Weird.
      (Thank you for your compliment.)
      There were some grouchy comic strips planned, but reading “…comic strips and comment on things that annoy you in the world.”… I feel terrible!!! (*゚ロ゚)
      Complaining is easy, I’m sure to comment more on the cool stuff too!


Leave a comment